Leadership

Cindy D. Stowe, BS, PharmD
Dean, College of Pharmacy

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501)686-5557   | CStowe@uams.edu

 

SScott Warmackcott Warmack, PharmD
Associate Dean for Northwest Campus

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (479) 713-8401 | TWarmack@uams.edu

 

Martin Hauer-JensenMartin Hauer-Jensen, MD, PhD, FACS
Associate Dean for Research
Director, Division of Radiation Health

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-7912 | MHJensen@uams.edu


Seth HeldenbrandSeth Heldenbrand, PharmD
Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-6494 | HeldenbrandSeth@uams.edu

 

Lanita White, PharmDLanita White, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-5433 |LSWhite@uams.edu

 

Katrina Owoh, MBA
Assistant Dean for Administration

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 214-2072 | KAOwoh@uams.edu

 

Peter CrooksPeter Crooks, PhD, DSc
Chairman, Department of  Pharmaceutical Sciences 

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-6495 | PACrooks@uams.edu

 

Amy FranksAmy Franks, PharmD
Chairman, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 296-1296 | AFranks@uams.edu

 

Angie ChoiAngie Choi, EdD
Director of Admissions

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-8889 | ANChoi@uams.edu

 

Will Arnold

Will Arnold, BBA
Director of Development

Full Bio & CV > 

Contact: (501) 686-6391 | WMArnold@uams.edu